Wageningen Graduate Schools

Wageningen University acts as secretary for six graduate schools. Some of these are national graduate schools where Wageningen University is a major participants. Others consist entirely of research groups from Wageningen University.

The graduate schools are joined under the umbrella organisation Wageningen Graduate Schools.

The six graduate schools